You are here: Webwiki > winetastingclasses.co.uk

Wine­tastingclas­ses.co.uk - Flip Flops & Thongs Company, Women's Platforms Popular brands (No review yet)

Goto Wine­tastingclas­ses.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 606,499)

Language: english

discount online shoe stores, graphic hoodies mens, Snow Boots, cheap hoodies, Clutches & Totes

Keywords: Womens Pumps Official Store And Mens Shoes Jean Jacket Men Flats Are A Comfortable Wardrobe Staple


Reviews and ratings of Winetastingclasses.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

The websites creator or author is Summer Dressing.

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Summer Dressing" provides content on the pages Log In, Boy Clothing and Boy Shoes. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Winetastingclasses.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Sum­mer Dres­sing /
2. Log In /login.html?zenid=vdu71ir8o7a0v5s2tcieupnfl4
3. Boy Clot­hing /boy-clot­hing-c-109.html?zenid=vdu71ir8o7a0v5s2tci..
4. Boy Shoes /boy-shoes-c-111.html?zenid=vdu71ir8o7a0v5s2tcieup..
5. Girl Shoes /girl-shoes-c-115.html?zenid=vdu71ir8o7a0v5s2tcieu..
6. Girl Clot­hing /girl-clot­hing-c-113.html?zenid=vdu71ir8o7a0v5s2tc..
7. Kids /kids-c-210.html?zenid=vdu71ir8o7a0v5s2tcieupnfl4
8. Men Bags /men-bags-c-131.html?zenid=vdu71ir8o7a0v5s2tcieupn..
9. Men Acces­so­ries /men-acces­so­ries-c-150.html?zenid=vdu71ir8o7a0v5s2..
10. Men Clot­hing /men-clot­hing-c-29.html?zenid=vdu71ir8o7a0v5s2tcie..

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:23.27.72.211
Server provider:EGIHosting

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.5.38
Generator:Summer Dressing
Load time: 1.43 seconds (slower than 72 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:25.89 KB (252 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Jose
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Bigwok.co.uk - Learn a­bout Chine­se food

  • Tripadvisor.co.uk - TripAd­vi­sor: Read Re­views, Com­pa­re Pri­ces & Book

  • Bacchus.co.uk - Bacchus Wine - THE In­de­pen­dent Wine Merchant for ..

  • Agrangesud.co.uk - Home

  • Atelierdeschefs.co.uk - Coo­king Clas­ses Lon­don, Les­sons, School, Reci­pes ..