You are here: Webwiki > tallboysdirect.co.uk

Tallboysdirect.co.uk - Tallboys Direct (5 of 5 points)

Goto Tallboysdirect.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 28089)

Language: english

Tallboys Direct is the UK's premier online store for tallboys. If you're looking for the best selection of tallboy drawers in the United Kingdom, look no further than Tallboys Direct. We offer a variety of tallboys in a variety of colors and styles, so there's guaranteed to be something for everyone. BROWSE OUR COLLECTIONS and choose the tallboy that is perfect for you.

Keywords: tallboys drawers tallboy supplier direct chest

Category: Shopping


Reviews and ratings of Tallboysdirect.co.uk

1 review has been written for Tallboysdirect.co.uk yet.

5 of 5 points

5 star rating
1 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


Nancy Williams
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 weeks ago
1 review

Tallboys Direct delivered an exceptional product! The desk was easy to put together and enhances my office with its stylish design and functionality.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

(c) Tallboysdirect.co.uk

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "0 Wishlist" provides content on the pages Tallboy Drawers, Tallboy Wardrobes and Tallboy Bathroom Cabinets. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Tallboysdirect.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Tallboy Dra­wers /col­lections/tallboy-dra­wers
2. Tallboy Wardro­bes /col­lections/tallboy-wardro­bes
3. Tallboy Bathroom Cabi­nets /col­lections/tallboy-bathroom-cabi­nets
4. Tall Book­ca­ses /col­lections/tall-book­ca­ses
5. 0 Wishlist /
6. View All /col­lections/view-all
7. Tall Cup­board /col­lections/tall-cup­board
8. White Wardro­bes with Dra­wers /col­lections/white-wardro­bes-with-dra­wers
9. About Us /pages/about-us
10. Blog /blogs/blog

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:23.227.38.65
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Highfive.co.uk (a bit known), Carradice.co.uk (little known), Kinesisbikes.co.uk (little known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:70% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Load time: 0.62 seconds (faster than 56 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:195.28 KB (1381 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
100%

1 Rating   
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 87%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.

Similar websites

  • Bedsareuzzz.co.uk - Beds Are Uzzz - Lu­xury Sleep Stu­dios Sin­ce 1983

  • Bridgeantiques.co.uk -

  • Aworldoffurniture.co.uk - A World of Fur­nitu­re - Qua­lity Oak & Pine Fur­nitu­re at ..

  • Superhire.com - Super­hi­re

  • Aartpc.co.uk - Aartpc, ret­ro for the home.