You are here: Webwiki >

Nes-blastfromthe­ - AW Autotech - Blast From The Past - Home Page (5 of 5 points)

(Rank # 707,649)

Language: english

Blast From The Past - Car & Motorcycle Show - Auto Test - Vehicle Parade - Family Fun Day - July 2018 - Thainstone Inverurie Aberdeen Aberdeenshire Scotland UK

Keywords: Car & Motorcycle Show Classic Cars Vintage Vehicles Auto Test Family Fun Childrens Entertainment Thainstone Centre Inverurie Aberdeen Scotland Uk AB51 5XZ

Reviews and ratings of

1 review has been written for yet.

5 of 5 points

5 star rating
1 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:

Alan Leonard
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 10 months ago
Great Britain, Reading, 1 review

The response to this event has been overwhelming and the organisers are confident that Blast From The Past held at the Thainstone Centre, Inverurie near Aberdeen Scotland will become an annual event not to be missed.

No person found this review helpful yet.

Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
Please rate this website

Content and keywords


Important and popular websites

Important pages are Auto Test, Family Fun and Car Motorcycle Show. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of

# Description URL of the website
1. Auto Test /auto-test/
2. Fa­mily Fun /family-fun/
3. Car Mo­torcycle Show /car-mo­torcycle-show/
4. Display Your Ve­hicle /display-your-ve­hicle/
5. Tra­de Stands Spon­sorship /trade-stands-spon­sorship/
6. Terms & Con­ditions of Entry /terms-con­ditions-of-entry/
7. Some Useful Links /some-useful-links/
8. Di­rections to the Show Site /di­rections-to-the-show-site/
9. 2017 Car Show Gal­lery Part 1 /2017-car-show-gal­lery-part-1/
10. 2017 Vi­deos /2017-videos/

Worth knowing about Scotland is a country that is part of the United Kingdom and covers the northern third of the island of Great Britain. read more

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:
Server provider:1&1 Internet AG
Number of websites:98 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known (a bit known), (little known), (little known)
Language distribution:86% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Generator:1&1 MyWebsite
Load time: 0.14 seconds (faster than 94 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index,follow
Filesize:44.32 KB (513 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe for children
Safe for work
Webwiki rating

1 Rating   
Server location
Very trustworthy 93%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.

Similar websites

  • - Bristol Kit Car Club and Fo­rum - BKCC


  • - Berkshi­re wed­ding car hire. Vin­ta­ge wed­ding cars ..