You are here: Webwiki > mailshop.co.uk

MailShop.co.uk | Homeware, furniture, cookware, garden & gifts (No review yet)

Goto Mailshop.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 907)

Language: english

Mailshop.co.uk brought to you by the Daily Mail, offers a range of homeware, furniture, garden ranges, cookware & gifts to buy online Mail Shop

Keywords: New Arrivals Mens Womens Electronics Mail Shop


Reviews and ratings of Mailshop.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Mailshop.co.uk

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Mail Shop" provides content on the pages Basket 0, Sign In and Checkout. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Mailshop.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Mail Shop http://www.mailshop.co.uk
2. Bas­ket 0 /basket
3. Sign in /myaccount
4. Che­ckout /che­ckout-start
5. Christmas /christmas-1
6. Christmas Decora­tions /christmas/christmas-decora­tions
7. Christmas Trees /christmas/christmas-decora­tions/christmas-trees
8. Room Decora­tions /christmas/christmas-decora­tions/room-decora­tions
9. Baub­les & Tree Decora­tions /christmas/christmas-decora­tions/baub­les-tree-decora­tions
10. Christmas Tab­lewa­re /christmas/christmas-tab­lewa­re

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:104.28.20.177
Server provider:CloudFlare

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Load time: 0.37 seconds (faster than 77 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:234.19 KB (983 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Francisco
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Grattan.co.uk - Grat­tan | Over 100 years in fas­hion

  • Seemans.co.uk - "in­nova­tions gifts and gad­gets for home diy gar­den ..

  • Mailgardenshop.co.uk - Homepa­ge - Mail Gar­den - Mail Gar­den Shop

  • Questadventure.co.uk - Quest Ad­ven­tu­re | Quest Ad­ven­tu­re Cycles bi­kes ..

  • Britwear.co.uk - Brit­wear.co.uk - ther­mals and socks specia­lists