You are here: Webwiki > klondyke.co.uk

Klondyke.co.uk - Klondyke Strikes | A family owned, independent group of garden centres (No review yet)

Goto Klondyke.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 45131)

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Klondyke.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Klondyke.co.uk

Klondyke.co.uk presents an article about a specific topic.

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "A Family Owned Independent Group Of Garden Centres" provides content on the pages Find A Centre, My Grow Rewards and Brookside Garden Centre Poynton. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Klondyke.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. A fa­mily ow­ned in­de­pen­dent group of gar­den centres https://www.klondyke.co.uk
2. Find a centre /store-loca­tor/
3. MY GROW REWARDS /shop/create-account.html?subscri­ber=1
4. Brook­si­de Gar­den Centre Poynton /choose-your-centre/brook­si­de-garden-centre-poynton/
5. Astbury Mea­dow Gar­den Centre Congle­ton /choose-your-centre/astbury-meadow-garden-centre-congle­ton/
6. Toggle naviga­tion /#kg_menu1
7. Burnsi­de Gar­den Centre Blackpool /choose-your-centre/burnsi­de-garden-centre-blackpool/
8. Garforth Gar­den Centre Garforth /store-loca­tor/garforth-garden-centre-garforth/
9. Byrkley Park Gar­den Centre Bur­ton upon Trent /choose-your-centre/byrkley-park-garden-centre-burton-upon-..
10. High Legh Gar­den Centre Knuts­ford /choose-your-centre/high-legh-garden-centre-knuts­ford/

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:13.42.206.160

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: awselb/2.0
Software platform:Corby+Fellas
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 6.5.3
Load time: 0.2 seconds (faster than 90 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:max-image-preview:large
Filesize:152.69 KB (359 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!