You are here: Webwiki > killpests.co.uk

Killpests.co.uk - Pest Control: Rats, Wasps, Mice, Fleas, Ants in Glos/Bristol (No review yet)

Goto Killpests.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 422726)

Language: english

Pest control for all types of property. We eradicate wasp nests, rats, mice, ants and other insect pests. We supply flykillers, insect screens and doors.

Keywords: Pest Control Mice Rats Rodents Insects Ants Fleas Cockroaches Wasps Flykillers Gloucestershire Herefordshire Wasp Nests Bristol


Reviews and ratings of Killpests.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Killpests.co.ukPest control is the regulation or management of a species defined as a pest, a member of the animal kingdom that impacts adversely on human activities. The human response depends on the importance of the damage done, and will range from tolerance, through deterrence and management, to attempts to completely eradicate the pest. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are One-Off Call Outs, Control Contracts and Rats Mice And Rodents. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Killpests.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. One-Off Call Outs /one-off-call-outs.html
2. Control Contracts /pest-control-contracts.html
3. Rats Mice and Ro­dents /rats-mice-control.html
4. Fly Kil­lers /e­lectric-fly-kil­lers.html
5. Wasps and Hor­nets /wasps-hor­nets-control.html
6. Flies inclu­ding Cluster Flies /flies-cluster-flies-control.html
7. Rab­bits and Mo­les /rabbit-and-mole-control.html
8. Moths and Fleas /moths-and-fleas-control.html
9. Ants and Cockroa­ches /ant-nest-and-cockroach-control.html
10. Why Use Us? /why-use-us.html

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:199.34.229.100
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Tvr-car-club.co.uk (a bit known), Premierrestaurantengineering.co.uk (little known), Cateringextractionmidlands.co.uk (little known)
Language distribution:79% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Load time: 0.6 seconds (faster than 58 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:53.6 KB (502 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Apm-web.co.uk - Ad­van­ced Pest Manage­ment Pest Control

  • Assured-enviro.co.uk - As­su­red En­vi­ronmen­tal Ser­vicesAssu­red En­vi­ronmen­tal | ..

  • Apest.co.uk - Home | Apest - Lon­don FRA Works (B M Tra­da Cer­tified) ..

  • Aquickkill.co.uk - Pest Control Wol­ver­hampton | A Quick Kill Pest Control ..

  • Pestcontrolservices.co.uk - Pest Control Ex­perts - Bea­ver Pest Control