You are here: Webwiki > killearnkirk.org.uk

Killearnkirk.org.uk - Killearn Kirk :: Welcome (No review yet)

Goto Killearnkirk.org.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 798015)

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Killearnkirk.org.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "News And Events" provides content on the pages News, Calendar and Magazine. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Killearnkirk.org.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. News and Events /
2. News /news-events/news/
3. Ca­len­dar /news-events/ca­len­dar/
4. Magazi­ne /news-events/magazi­ne/
5. Whos Who /infor­ma­tion/whos-who/
6. Life Events /infor­ma­tion/life-events/
7. Hall Boo­king /infor­ma­tion/hall-boo­king/
8. Our History /infor­ma­tion/our-history/
9. Our Partners /infor­ma­tion/our-partners/
10. Our Worship /worship/our-worship/

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:139.162.236.18
Number of websites:6 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Sanctuaryfirst.org.uk (little known)
Language distribution:83% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.6
Operating system: Cent OS (Linux)
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.3.33
Load time: 2.85 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:16.97 KB (318 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!