You are here: Webwiki > kidsbirthdaycakes.co.uk

Kidsbirthdaycakes.co.uk - Great Ideas and Advice for Children's Birthday Cakes (No review yet)

Goto Kidsbirthdaycakes.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 743372)

Language: english

Here you'll find lots of advice and original ideas for kid's birthday cakes whatever their age.


Reviews and ratings of Kidsbirthdaycakes.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

A birthday is an occasion when a person or institution celebrates the anniversary of their birth. Birthdays are celebrated in numerous cultures, often with a gift, party, or rite of passage. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are How To Make An Animal Cake, Great Sponge Cake Recipes and How To Make A Lego Cake. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Kidsbirthdaycakes.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. How to Make an Ani­mal Cake /how-make-animal-cake.html
2. Great Spon­ge Cake Reci­pes /great-sponge-cake-reci­pes.html
3. How to Make a Lego Cake /how-make-lego-cake.html
4. How to Make a Foot­ball Cake /how-make-foot­ball-cake.html
5. Bee­be the Dog Spot the Diffe­ren­ce Puzz­le /beebe-dog-spot-diffe­ren­ce-puzzle.html
6. Birthday Ca­kes /birthday-cakes-cate­gory.html
7. How to Make a Puppy Dog Birthday Cake /how-make-puppy-dog-birthday-cake.html
8. Great Cake Reci­pes /great-cake-reci­pes-cate­gory.html
9. Kids Birthday Par­ties /kids-birthday-par­ties-cate­gory.html
10. Prin­tab­le Puzz­les /prin­tab­le-puzz­les-cate­gory.html

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:217.174.240.41
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:94% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.29
Operating system: Ubuntu (Linux)
Load time: 0.23 seconds (faster than 87 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:18.67 KB (386 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!