You are here: Webwiki > kelsocottages.co.uk

Kelsocottages.co.uk - Self catering cottages near Kelso - Plum Braes Barn (No review yet)

Goto Kelsocottages.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 382450)

Language: english

Beautiful self catering cottages near Kelso, three contemporary cottages on Cliftonhill Farm in a secret corner of the Scottish Borders


Reviews and ratings of Kelsocottages.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Kelsocottages.co.uk

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Self Catering Cottages, Useful Information and Self Catering Flats In Edinburgh. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Kelsocottages.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Self Cate­ring Cot­ta­ges /self-cate­ring-cot­ta­ges-kelso/
2. Useful Infor­ma­tion /useful-infor­ma­tion/
3. Self Cate­ring Flats in Edin­burgh /e­din­burgh-flats/
4. Cockle Kitty Cot­ta­ge /cockle-kitty-cot­ta­ge-self-cate­ring-kelso/
5. Gar­den Bank Cot­ta­ge /garden-bank-cot­ta­ge-self-cate­ring-kelso/
6. Plum Tree Cot­ta­ge /plum-tree-cot­ta­ge-self-cate­ring-kelso/
7. Edin­burgh Drum­mond Street Flat /e­din­burgh-drum­mond-street-flat/
8. Skip to con­tent /#con­tent
9. Eden Produ­ce /eden-produ­ce/
10. Clifton­hill Or­ga­nic Farm /clifton­hill-or­ga­nic-farm/

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:91.238.160.173
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Findschoolworkshops.co.uk (a bit known), Sparks-magazine.co.uk (little known), Cottages-in-the-country.org.uk (little known)
Language distribution:68% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: LiteSpeed
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 6.5.4
Load time: 2 seconds (slower than 89 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1, max-image-preview:large
Filesize:178.43 KB (336 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!