You are here: Webwiki > dotraining.co.uk

Dotraining.co.uk - New Style Men's Ankle Boots/Women's Flip Flops Sale UK Online (1 of 5 points)

Goto Dot­rai­ning.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 302,203)

Language: english

100% Quality Designer Women's Dance & Ballet Shoes, Men's Trail Shoes at Dotraining.co.uk, Save 67% Off, Fast Shipping UK!

Keywords: Women's Trail Shoes Clay Court Foldable Ballet Pumps Men's Clogs


Reviews and ratings of Dotraining.co.uk

1 review has been written for Dotraining.co.uk yet.

1 of 5 points

5 star rating
0 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
1 reviews

Share your experience:


Pd Off
(1 of 5 points)
wrote 6 months ago
Great Britain, 1 review

Goods did not arrive so got bank to suspend payment. They then sent a cheap knockoff of a completely different product to try to reclaim the money from the bank. Product sent back to China (from whence it came) and bank finalised payment stoppage. Am now £18 out of pocket for returning rubbish goods by post, which they refuse to refund.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Log In, Men Clothes and Mens Flat Shoes. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Dotraining.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Log In /index.php?main_page=login
2. Men clot­hes /men-clot­hes-cc-1.html
3. Mens Flat Shoes /men-shoes-mens-flat-shoes-cc-3_4.html
4. Mens Shirts /men-clot­hes-mens-shirts-cc-1_14.html
5. Mens Jum­pers & Car­di­gans /men-clot­hes-mens-jum­pers-car­di­gans-cc-1_2.html
6. New Style Kio­mi Boots Black Mens Tzj3J800261 /new-style-kiomi-boots-black-mens-tzj3j800261-pp-7694.html
7. Fas­hio­nab­le Kio­mi Boots Black Mens Tmp3A800262 /fas­hio­nab­le-kiomi-boots-black-mens-tmp3a800262-pp-7695.ht..
8. Best Sa­les Kio­mi Boots Brown Mens Tlp3A800263 /best-sales-kiomi-boots-brown-mens-tlp3a800263-pp-7696.htm..
9. Buy Kio­mi Boots Grey Mens Pri3T800265 /buy-kiomi-boots-grey-mens-pri3t800265-pp-7698.html
10. Good And Cheap Kio­mi Boots Grey Mens Qvg3Y800264 /good-and-cheap-kiomi-boots-grey-mens-qvg3y800264-pp-7697...

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:50.63.202.14
Server provider:GoDaddy.com, LLC
Number of websites:34 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:29% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 7.5
Software platform:ASP.NET
Load time: 0.9 seconds (slower than 56 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 4.01 Strict
Frameset:Frameset consisting of 2 frames:
no name, no name
Filesize:0.37 KB

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
0%

1 Rating   
Server location
 USA, Scottsdale
Medium trustworthy 69%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.