You are here: Webwiki > dotraining.co.uk

Dotraining.co.uk - New Style Men's Ankle Boots/Women's Flip Flops Sale UK Online (1 of 5 points)

Goto Dot­rai­ning.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 297,019)

Language: english

100% Quality Designer Women's Dance & Ballet Shoes, Men's Trail Shoes at Dotraining.co.uk, Save 67% Off, Fast Shipping UK!

Keywords: Women's Trail Shoes Clay Court Foldable Ballet Pumps Men's Clogs


Reviews and ratings of Dotraining.co.uk

1 review has been written for Dotraining.co.uk yet.

1 of 5 points

5 star rating
0 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
1 reviews

Share your experience:


Pd Off
(1 of 5 points)
wrote 1 month ago
Great Britain, 1 review

Goods did not arrive so got bank to suspend payment. They then sent a cheap knockoff of a completely different product to try to reclaim the money from the bank. Product sent back to China (from whence it came) and bank finalised payment stoppage. Am now £18 out of pocket for returning rubbish goods by post, which they refuse to refund.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Men Clothes, Log In and Mens Flat Shoes. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Dotraining.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Men clot­hes /men-clot­hes-cc-1.html
2. Log In /index.php?main_page=login
3. Mens Flat Shoes /men-shoes-mens-flat-shoes-cc-3_4.html
4. Mens Jum­pers & Car­di­gans /men-clot­hes-mens-jum­pers-car­di­gans-cc-1_2.html
5. Mens Shirts /men-clot­hes-mens-shirts-cc-1_14.html
6. De­sig­ner Wear Shirt Ce­lio Mens Va­jean Oyq3E795147 In­di­go /de­sig­ner-wear-shirt-celio-mens-vajean-oyq3e795147-indigo-..
7. Shop­ping Now Black Ce­lio Mens Ver­ner Jum­per Wgc3G795148 /shop­ping-now-black-celio-mens-verner-jumper-wgc3g795148-p..
8. Cheap Sel­lers Ce­lio Mens Ver­ner Jum­per Gris Chi­ne Dnt3F795149 /cheap-sel­lers-celio-mens-verner-jumper-gris-chine-dnt3f79..
9. Wholesa­le Ja­cket Leat­her Brown Ce­lio Mens Vu­man Dih3Y795150 /wholesa­le-jacket-leat­her-brown-celio-mens-vuman-dih3y7951..
10. Upsca­le Ja­cket Ce­lio Mens Vus­hinny Win­ter Fth3U795151 Noir /upsca­le-jacket-celio-mens-vus­hinny-winter-fth3u795151-noi..

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:146.0.244.175
Server provider:Velia.net INternetdienste GmbH
Number of websites:3 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.29
Load time: 3.76 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:25.49 KB (263 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
0%

1 Rating   
Server location
 Germany
Medium trustworthy 69%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.