You are here: Webwiki > dogwalkingwokingham.co.uk

Dog­wal­kingwo­kingham.co.uk - Dog Walker, Doggy Day Care, Dog Boarding, Dog Walking Wokingham (No review yet)

Goto Dog­wal­kingwo­kingham.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 123,014)

Language: english

Dog Walking Wokingham is a flexible and reliable dog walking, dog boarding, puppy care and pet sitting service covering Wokingham, Winnersh, Early, Bracknell, Crowthorne, Ruscombe, Hurst, Twyford, and the surrounding areas.

Keywords: dog walking wokingham care boarding day


Reviews and ratings of Dogwalkingwokingham.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Metakinetic Ltd is specified as the websites creator.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Our Services, Dog Walking and Doggy Day Care. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Dogwalkingwokingham.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Our Ser­vi­ces /pet-care-ser­vi­ces
2. Dog Wal­king /pet-care-ser­vi­ces/dog-wal­king
3. Doggy Day Care /pet-care-ser­vi­ces/doggy-day-care
4. One to One Dog Walks /pet-care-ser­vi­ces/one-to-one-dog-walks
5. Pri­ces /prices
6. Dog Boar­ding /pet-care-ser­vi­ces/dog-boar­ding--o­ver­night-care
7. Why Choo­se Us? /why-choose-us
8. Pet Taxi Ser­vi­ces /pet-care-ser­vi­ces/pet-taxi-ser­vi­ces
9. Small Pet Boar­ding /pet-care-ser­vi­ces/small-pet-boar­ding
10. Spe­cial Offers /prices/spe­cial-offers

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:84.22.165.160
Server provider:Iomart Group PLC
Number of websites:3 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:67% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 10.0
Software platform:ASP.NET
Cms-Software:DotNetNuke
Load time: 0.18 seconds (faster than 92 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Robot information:index,follow
Filesize:19.15 KB (234 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Ayrshiredogcare.co.uk - Ayrshi­re Dog Care - qua­lity ser­vi­ce pets de­ser­ve

  • Bdws.co.uk - Erski­ne and Bis­hop­ton Dog Wal­ker | Bis­hop­ton Dog ..

  • Bristolpetsitters.co.uk - Home - Bristol Pet Sit­ters: Dog Wal­king, Boar­ding, Cats

  • Ablecanines.co.uk - Able Cani­nes - Home

  • Academy4dogs.co.uk - Aca­demy 4 Dogs, Dog School & Cre­che