You are here: Webwiki > dmtyres.net

Dmtyres.net - DM Tyres Oldham (5 of 5 points)

Goto Dmtyres.net
Popularity:
(Rank # 55250)

Language: english

DMtyres UK specializes in roadside assistance, specifically for drivers with punctured tyres in the Oldham and Manchester areas. Our unique selling point is our commitment to reach you in less than 45 minutes, regardless of your location within these areas. We provide a comprehensive range of tyres suitable for all seasons, ensuring that we can cater to your needs at any time. Additionally, we offer a 24-hour service to maximize your convenience and comfort. Our services are not only reliable but also affordable.

Category: Local


Reviews and ratings of Dmtyres.net

1 review has been written for Dmtyres.net yet.

5 of 5 points

5 star rating
1 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


Muhammad
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 weeks ago
1 review

nice work, they reached on time and fixed my tyre issue quickly. dmtyres are saviours.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

(c) Dmtyres.net

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Tyre Services" provides content on the pages About Us, Car Tyres and Van Tyres. The Dmtyres.net blog is located at: https://dmtyres.net/blog/. - Visit the blog page
In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Dmtyres.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. About Us /about-us/
2. Tyre Ser­vi­ces /
3. Car Tyres /car-tyres/
4. Van Tyres /van-tyres/
5. SUV Tyres /suv-tyres/
6. 4X4 & Off Road Tyres /4x4-off-road-tyres/
7. Cara­van Tyres /cara­van-tyres/
8. Run Flat Tyres /run-flat-tyres/
9. Extra Load Tyres /extra-load-tyres/
10. Fuel Effi­cient Tyres /fuel-effi­cient-tyres/

Worth knowing about Dmtyres.net: Emergency services and rescue services are organizations which ensure public safety and health by addressing different emergencies. read more

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:134.122.105.15

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.4.33
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 6.4.3
Load time: 0.13 seconds (faster than 96 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:follow, index, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1, max-image-preview:large
Filesize:151.98 KB (1105 recognized words in text)
  Umer Khan

North West, 274 Manchester, New Cathedral Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M1 1AD
Manchest M1 1AD
Country: United Kingdom

  +447776835554

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
100%

1 Rating   
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 87%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.