You are here: Webwiki > discountswimmingaids.co.uk

Dis­counts­wimmin­gaids.co.uk - Discount Swimming Aids - Swim Training Aids for Babies, Children & Adults (No review yet)

Goto Dis­counts­wimmin­gaids.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 772,801)

Language: english

Welcome to Discount Swimming Aids. We supply high quality discount swimming aids. Choose from hundreds of fun products including swimming aids & floatation aids, swim belts & swimming floats, kickboards, flexibeams, noodles & water woggles.

Keywords: swimming aids discount swim pool water


Reviews and ratings of Discountswimmingaids.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Kickboards, Swimming Aids & Floatation Aids and Baby Swimmers. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Discountswimmingaids.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Kickboards /kickboards.php
2. Swim­ming Aids & Floata­tion Aids /swim­ming-floata­tion-aids.php
3. Baby Swim­mers /baby-swim­mers.php
4. Swim Belts & Swim­ming Floats /swim-belts-swim­ming-floats.php
5. Flexi­beams Nood­les & Wa­ter Woggles /flexi­beams-water-woggles.php
6. Swim­ming Arm Bands /swim­ming-arm-bands.php
7. Swim­ming Pool Toys /swim­ming-pool-toys.php
8. Swim Fins and Dive Masks /fins-dive-masks.php
9. Swim Rings & Buo­yancy Rings /swim-rings.php
10. Swim­ming Goggles and Swim Acces­so­ries /swim­ming-acces­so­ries.php

Information about Discountswimmingaids.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: A swimming pool, swimming bath, wading pool, or paddling pool is a container filled with water to enable swimming or other leisure activities. read more

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:31.3.68.52
Server provider:Safenames Ltd.
Number of websites:22 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:86% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 0.17 seconds (faster than 92 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:18.03 KB (366 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Babykind.co.uk - BabyKind_Home

  • Apnea.co.uk - Spearfis­hing, Freedi­ving & Gene­ral Wa­tersports ..

  • Aqualightbabies.co.uk - Wel­co­me - Aqua­light UK | Baby Swim­ming ..

  • Bluefinspolo.co.uk - Basingsto­ke Bluefins Water­po­lo Club

  • Bosworthwatertrust.co.uk - Bos­worth Wa­ter Trust