You are here: Webwiki > createninflate.co.uk

Createninfla­te.co.uk - Bouncy Castle Manufactu­rer Create 'n' Inflate (5 of 5 points)

Goto Createninfla­te.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 55,481)

Language: english

Bouncy Castle Manufacturers UK and Premium Soft Play Provider, Friendly Staff, Quality Assured!

Keywords: Bouncy Castle Castles Soft Play Manufacturer Uk


Reviews and ratings of Createninflate.co.uk

1 review has been written for Createninflate.co.uk yet.

5 of 5 points

5 star rating
1 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


jo brand
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 9 months ago
Great Britain, Bolton, 1 review

fantastic website and company, friendly professional and courteous.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

The websites creator or author is Create 'n' Inflate.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Call Us On 07512185672, In Stock Now! and Soft Play. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Createninflate.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Call us on 07512185672 /tel:07512185672
2. In Stock Now! /catego­ries/in-stock-now.php
3. Soft Play /catego­ries/soft-play.php
4. Dis­co Do­mes /catego­ries/disco-domes.php
5. Bouncy Castles /catego­ries/bouncy-castles.php
6. Ball Pools /catego­ries/ball-pools.php
7. Play Parks /catego­ries/play-parks.php
8. Are­nas /catego­ries/arenas.php
9. Menu /#page-top
10. Ro­deo Bull Beds /catego­ries/rodeo-bull-beds.php

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:82.165.8.111
Server provider:1&1 Internet AG
Number of websites:5 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Koolflipbooks.co.uk (little known), Koolevents.co.uk (little known), Grimsbybouncycastlehire.co.uk (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.4.16
Load time: 0.17 seconds (faster than 93 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:18.27 KB (361 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
100%

1 Rating   
Server location
 Germany
Very trustworthy 93%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.