You are here: Webwiki > britishcurlies.co.uk

Britishcurlies.co.uk - British Curlies: Curly Hair Tips & Advice Blog (No review yet)

Goto Britishcurlies.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 957899)

Language: english

British Curlies is dedicated to women and men with curly or wavy hair. We give advice on hair care, styling and best products to use.

Keywords: curlies british hair curly care tips


Reviews and ratings of Britishcurlies.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Britishcurlies.co.uk

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Menu, Curly Girl Method and Hair Care. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Britishcurlies.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Menu /
2. Curly Girl Met­hod /the-curly-girl-method/
3. Hair Care /hair-care/
4. Styling /styling/
5. Maxi­mum Hydra­tion Met­hod /the-maxi­mum-hydra­tion-method/
6. Hair Types /hair-types/
7. Pro­ducts /pro­ducts/
8. What Does Silico­ne Do to Curly Hair? /what-does-silico­ne-do-to-curly-hair/
9. Is Curly Hair a Domi­nant Trait? /is-curly-hair-a-domi­nant-trait/
10. Best Frizz Control for Curly Hair /best-frizz-control-for-curly-hair/

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:5.254.55.35
Number of websites:14 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Birminghamsettlement.org.uk (little known)
Language distribution:93% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: LiteSpeed
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.3.33
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 6.1.3
Load time: 0.28 seconds (faster than 83 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, max-image-preview:large, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1
Filesize:87.15 KB (503 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Southwestsix.co.uk - Southwests­ix Cos­me­tics

  • Bargainlacewigs.co.uk - Bar­gain Lace Wigs UK - the UK's lea­ding sel­ler of lace ..

  • Garnier.co.uk - Hair Care, Hair Styling, Hair Co­lor & Skin Care ..

  • Charlottemurray.co.uk - Char­lotte­mur­ray.co.uk

  • Lorealprofessionnel.co.uk - L'Oréal Profes­sion­nel UK | Hair Care, Styling, Co­lour ..