You are here: Webwiki > bootsdiscountcodes.org.uk

Boots­dis­countco­des.org.uk - Boots.com Discount Codes | Boots.com Voucher Codes | Promotions Codes (No review yet)

Goto Boots­dis­countco­des.org.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 150,427)

Language: english

Boots.com Discount codes, Boots.com voucher codes, promotional codes, coupon codes, offer codes, online vouchers, discount vouchers for online UK retailers.

Keywords: Boots.com Discount Codes Voucher Coupon Online Free Promotional New Store Latest


Reviews and ratings of Bootsdiscountcodes.org.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Bootscom Discount Codes" provides content on the pages About Bootscom, Boots.com 10 Off When Spending 75 At Boots and Boots.com 10 Off When Using Voucher Code Boots. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Bootsdiscountcodes.org.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Boots­com Dis­count Co­des /
2. About Boots­com /about.aspx
3. Boots.com 10 Off When Spen­ding 75 At Boots /codes/206680/10-off-when-spen­ding-75-at-boots
4. Boots.com 10 Off When Using Vou­cher Code Boots /codes/201680/10-off-when-using-vou­cher-code-boot..
5. Boots.com Save 10 When You Spend 80 Free Click And Col­lect Or Posta­ge /codes/208315/save-10-when-you-spend-80-free-clic..
6. Boots.com Oral B 10 Off On Pro 2000 3000 Or 4000 Boots /codes/204006/oral-b-10-off-on-pro-2000-3000-or-4..
7. Boots.com Boots 20 Off Oral B Electric Toothbrus­hes Pro 6000 6500 /codes/204007/boots-20-off-oral-b-e­lectric-toothb..
8. Boots.com Fan­tastic 10 Sa­ving With Offer Code Boots /codes/192579/fan­tastic-10-saving-with-offer-code..
9. Boots.com 10 Off With Vou­cher Code Boots /codes/188067/10-off-with-vou­cher-code-boots
10. Boots.com Save 10 WYS 40 on Health Pro­ducts /codes/190701/save-10-wys-40-on-health-pro­ducts

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:104.18.43.149
Server provider:CloudFlare
Number of websites:2 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Load time: 0.39 seconds (faster than 75 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Home:/Default.aspx
Filesize:56.97 KB (860 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Francisco
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Bargainplace.co.uk - Bar­gain UK Shop­ping | Dis­count Sto­res | On­li­ne Deals

  • 123vouchercodes.co.uk - 123voucher­co­des UK, cou­pons, dis­count deals, mo­ney ..

  • Amazondiscountcodes.org.uk - Ama­zon Dis­count Co­des | Ama­zon Vou­cher Co­des | ..

  • Blairwatch.co.uk - Dis­count Co­des, Vou­chers and Deals - Blair Watch

  • Plusvouchercode.co.uk - Dis­count code and Cou­pons | Dis­co­ver the vou­cher co­des ..