You are here: Webwiki > bedstore.co.uk

Beds and Mattresses BedStore.co.uk – Great Deals on Beds & Mattresses (No review yet)

Goto Bedsto­re.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 218731)

Language: english

For a wide selection of beds visit BedStore.co.uk, for great deals and our bed sale on all types of Beds and Mattresses. Free delivery on beds, mattresses and bed frames, call 0844 620 0085

Keywords: next Day Delivery Beds next Bedroom Furniture next Divan next Bedsteads next Bunk next Guest next Adjustable 24 Hour Express Bedstore Bed S


Reviews and ratings of Bedstore.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Bedstore.co.uk

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Beds And Mattresses Bedstore.co.uk" provides content on the pages Tips For Buying Canopy Beds, Choosing A Mattress For A Newborn and How Do You Choose A New Bed?. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Bedstore.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Beds and Mattres­ses BedSto­re.co.uk /
2. Tips For Bu­ying Ca­nopy Beds /tips-for-buying-canopy-beds/
3. Choo­sing a Mattress For a New­born /choo­sing-a-mattress-for-a-new­born/
4. How Do You Choo­se a New Bed? /how-do-you-choose-a-new-bed/
5. Do You Have a TV in Your Bed­room? /do-you-have-a-tv-in-your-bed­room/
6. Skip to con­tent /#main
7. What Mat­ters Is Bet­ter For Sleep? /what-mat­ters-is-better-for-sleep/
8. Bu­ying a Kids Mattress /buying-a-kids-mattress/
9. Which Mattress Will Be the Best in 2022? /which-mattress-will-be-the-best-in-2022/
10. Bu­ying a New Years 2022 Mattress /buying-a-new-years-2022-mattress/

Worth knowing about Bedstore.co.uk: A divan is a piece of couch-like sitting furniture or, in some countries, a box-spring based bed. read more

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:188.114.96.3
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Freeview.co.uk (well known), Jasmin-live-cams.co.uk (known), Londonescortsimperial.co.uk (medium known)
Websites for adults:11% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:86% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are french, 1% of the websites are vietnamese

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 6.0.1
Load time: 1.7 seconds (slower than 80 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:max-image-preview:large
Filesize:65.01 KB (596 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Bedroomworld.co.uk - Beds Sa­les, Doub­le, Single, King Size Bed, Bed Fra­mes ..

  • Click4beds.co.uk - Cheap Beds & Mattres­ses | Next Day Deli­very : Click 4 ..

  • Bedkingdom.co.uk - Bed Kingdom - UK Bed Sto­re | Best Deals - Free Deli­very

  • Beds.co.uk - Cheap Beds & Mattres­ses | Fast UK Deli­very

  • Beliani.co.uk - Fur­nitu­re, Lamps & Acces­so­ries up to 70% off | Belia­ni ..