You are here: Webwiki > beautysalon.org.uk

Beautysalon.org.uk - Beauty Salon.org.uk (No review yet)

Goto Beautysa­lon.org.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 829361)

Language: english

Beauty Salon.org.uk features some of the leading beauty salons, spas and beauticians in the United Kingdom. With details of beauty treatments provided and a hand-checked collection of UK beauty businesses.

Keywords: beauty uk org salon beautysalon salons


Reviews and ratings of Beautysalon.org.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

A beauty salon or beauty parlor, or sometimes beauty shop, is an establishment dealing with cosmetic treatments for men and women. Other variations of this type of business include hair salons and spas. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are East Anglia, Midlands and North East. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Beautysalon.org.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. East Anglia /east-anglia/
2. Mid­lands /mid­lands/
3. North East /north-east/
4. North West /north-west/
5. South East /south-east/
6. South West /south-west/
7. Scot­land /scot­land/
8. Wa­les /wales/
9. A-Z by County /beauty-salons-by-area/
10. Northern Ire­land /northern-ire­land/

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:198.23.48.5
Number of websites:9 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:89% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.29
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.7.22
Load time: 0.92 seconds (slower than 57 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:12.68 KB (235 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
91%
Safe for work
87%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Beautyfinder.co.uk - Beauty Sa­lons, Thera­pists, Treat­ments, Trai­ning ..

  • Beautysalonlocally.co.uk - Wel­co­me to Beauty Sa­lon Lo­cally

  • Beautysalon-finder.co.uk - Beautysa­lon-fin­der.co.uk

  • Beautysomewhere.co.uk - Wel­co­me | Beauty Somew­he­re

  • Abtinsurance.co.uk - ABT In­su­ran­ce