You are here: Webwiki > bears2send.co.uk

Bears2send.co.uk - bears2send - teddy bear delivery - UK Teddy Bear Gift Shop selling Teddy Bears, Winnie the Pooh, Soft Toys, Limited Edition Bears and Baby Gifts (No review yet)

Goto Bears2send.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 247,398)

Language: english

The premier UK online teddy bear gift store. Large range of teddies, soft toys, Winnie the Pooh bears, birthday balloons and chocolates. Free UK delivery including a handwritten gift card. Special Delivery option available. Also regular special offers and a price promise guarantee.

Keywords: Teddy Bears Online Uk Bear Shop Store Gift Valentines Gifts Winnie the Pooh Piglet Vintage Tigger Eeyore Dressed Soft Toys Toy Chocolates Handmade Limited Edition Teddies Romantic Russ Berrie Gund Keel Plush


Reviews and ratings of Bears2send.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Teddy Bears, Send Balloons and Teddy Bear Delivery. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Bears2send.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Teddy Bears /teddy-bears.htm
2. Send Bal­loons /send-bal­loons.htm
3. Teddy Bear Deli­very /teddy-bear-deli­very.htm
4. New Baby Gift /new-baby-gift.htm
5. Valen­ti­nes Day Bal­loons /valen­ti­nes-day-bal­loons.htm
6. He­lium Bal­loons /helium-bal­loons.htm
7. Ted­dies Gifts Pre­sents /ted­dies-gifts-pre­sents.htm
8. teddy bear deli­very /acata­log/index.html
9. Teddy Bears /acata­log/clas­sic_bears.html
10. About Us /acata­log/custo­mer_ser­vi­ces.html

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:217.160.0.39
Server provider:1&1 Internet AG
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Science-resources.co.uk (a bit known), Cobwebmedia.co.uk (a bit known), Shinecleaningsolutions.co.uk (little known)
Language distribution:91% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 0.07 seconds (faster than 99 % of all websites)
Filesize:22.49 KB (670 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Germany
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!