You are here: Webwiki > bearparties.co.uk

Bearparties.co.uk - Teddy Bear Parties - Build a Bear Party Teddy Bear Parties (No review yet)

Goto Bear­par­ties.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 290,096)

Language: english

Teddy Bear Parties - Are you looking for a fun idea for your child's birthday party? Try a build a bear party. Each guest will get to create their own bear to take home and cherish...


Reviews and ratings of Bearparties.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Teddy Bear Parties" provides content on the pages Build A Bear Parties, Party Supplies and Cake Decorating. The Bearparties.co.uk blog is located at: http://www.bearparties.co.uk/blog/. - Visit the blog page
In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Bearparties.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Teddy Bear Par­ties /
2. Build a Bear Par­ties /build-a-bear-par­ties/
3. Party Supplies /teddy-bear-party-supplies/
4. Cake Decora­ting /teddy-bear-party-supplies/cake-decora­ting/
5. Gold Packa­ge /build-a-bear-par­ties/gold-packa­ge-teddy-bear-par­ties/
6. Party Bags /teddy-bear-party-supplies/party-bags/
7. Info /info/
8. Je­wel­lery Ma­king /teddy-bear-party-supplies/je­wel­lery-making/
9. Sil­ver Packa­ge /build-a-bear-par­ties/teddy-bear-making-party-silver-pack..
10. Areas Cove­red /info/areas-cove­red/

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:162.144.205.178
Server provider:Unified Layer
Number of websites:5 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.5.38
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 5.08 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Robot information:noodp
Filesize:21.24 KB (154 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Provo
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!