You are here: Webwiki > barstoolsuk.co.uk

Barstoolsuk.co.uk - Bar Stools UK | Kitchen, Breakfast & Leather Bar Stool Superstore (No review yet)

Goto Barstool­suk.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 237,433)

Language: english

Fantastic range of kitchen, leather and designer bar stools at the UK's lowest prices. Available to buy today for delivery tomorrow.


Reviews and ratings of Barstoolsuk.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Barstoolsuk, Best Selling and Buying Guides. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Barstoolsuk.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. BarStool­sUK /
2. Best Sel­ling /best-sel­ling
3. Bu­ying Gui­des /buying-guides
4. News /news
5. Promo­tions /promo­tions
6. Black Bar Stools /shop/black-bar-stools
7. Brown Bar Stools /shop/brown-bar-stools
8. Cream Bar Stools /shop/cream-bar-stools
9. Red Bar Stools /shop/red-bar-stools
10. Sil­ver Bar Stools /shop/silver-bar-stools

Information about Barstoolsuk.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: A bar is a retail business establishment that serves alcoholic beverages, such as beer, wine, .. read more

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:185.151.28.150
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Woolerrunningclub.co.uk (little known), Casino-shops.co.uk (little known), Asbestosforum.org.uk (little known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.0.33
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.08 seconds (faster than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:51.05 KB (2524 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!