You are here: Webwiki > ba-transfers.co.uk

Ba-transfers.co.uk - Airport Taxi - Book a cab to or from Heathrow (No review yet)

Goto Ba-transfers.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 761,275)

Language: english

Book cheaper and easier taxi to or from London Heathrow. We provide stress free Heathrow to Gatwick transfer at an affordable rates.

Keywords: heathrow book taxi airport cab london


Reviews and ratings of Ba-transfers.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Heathrow To Gatwick Taxi" provides content on the pages Our Services, Helpful Info and Our Vehicles. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Ba-transfers.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Our Ser­vi­ces /our-ser­vi­ces.html
2. Helpful Info /helpful-info.html
3. Our Ve­hicles /our-ve­hicles.html
4. Con­tact Us /con­tact-us.html
5. Terms & Con­ditions /terms-and-con­ditions.html
6. Heathrow Gat­wick Transfer /com­po­nent/k2/item/1-heathrow-gat­wick-transfer.html
7. Lon­don City Air­port Heathrow Taxi /com­po­nent/k2/item/4-london-city-air­port-heathrow-taxi.h..
8. Heathrow to Gat­wick Taxi /
9. Heathrow Sout­hampton Transfer /com­po­nent/k2/item/5-heathrow-sout­hampton-transfer.html
10. Bir­mingham Heathrow Transfer /com­po­nent/k2/item/6-bir­mingham-heathrow-transfer.html

Worth knowing about Ba-transfers.co.uk: A book is a set of written, printed, illustrated, or blank sheets, made of ink, paper, parchment, or other materials, fastened together to hinge at one side. read more

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:217.160.231.227
Server provider:1&1 Internet AG
Number of websites:11 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:55% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.5.38
Load time: 2.19 seconds (slower than 95 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:30.47 KB (397 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Germany
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Britishairportcars.co.uk - British Air­port Cars EST2003 | Book Heathrow Air­port ..

  • Bplondonairporttransfers.co.uk - B&P Lon­don Air­port Transfers, Lon­don Air­port Transfer, ..

  • Botleytaxis.co.uk - Oxford ta­xis , BOT­LEY TAXIS , 01865 423264 re­liab­le ..

  • 24-7airportcars.co.uk - Bristol Air­port Taxi Ser­vi­ce - Bristol Air­port ..

  • 4acesonline.co.uk - 4 Aces Priva­te Hire (01494) 459966