You are here: Webwiki > 21stcenturyliteracy.org.uk

21stcen­turylite­racy.org.uk - 21st Century Literacy - (No review yet)

Goto 21stcen­turylite­racy.org.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 242,343)

Language: english

Joomla! - the dynamic portal engine and content management system

Keywords: Joomla


Reviews and ratings of 21stcenturyliteracy.org.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "21St Century Literacy" provides content on the pages News, Cineclub Youth Clubs and Rural Media Company Young Shoots. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of 21stcenturyliteracy.org.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. 21st Cen­tury Lite­racy http://www.21stcen­turylite­racy.org.uk
2. News /cate­gory/news/
3. Ci­neclub Youth Clubs /ci­neclub-youth-clubs/
4. Ru­ral Me­dia Com­pany Young Shoots /rural-media-com­pany-young-shoots/
5. The Cor­ner­hou­se Cine­ma Pro­jector /the-cor­ner­hou­se-cinema-pro­jector/
6. Film Agency for Wa­les Infrastructu­re Pi­lot /film-agency-for-wales-infrastructu­re-pilot/
7. East Mid­lands Cine-hubs /east-mid­lands-cine-hubs/
8. Me­dia Educa­tion As­socia­tion Per­sisten­ce of Vi­sion /media-educa­tion-as­socia­tion-per­sisten­ce-of-visi..
9. Pi­lot Pro­jects /pilot-pro­jects/
10. Northern Film & Me­dia Digital Life Sto­ries /northern-film-media-digital-life-sto­ries/

Technical information

Information about the server of the website

IP address:5.196.246.179
Server provider:OVH SAS
Number of websites:2 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 5.0.8
Load time: 0.16 seconds (faster than 94 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:32.04 KB (319 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 France
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Cadetech.co.uk - Web Site De­sign, Web­site Hosting & PC Sup­port

  • Bloomstar.co.uk - Bloomstar - Exe­ter De­von Web De­sign

  • Bettondesign.co.uk - Web­site De­sign Scar­bo­rough & SEO Ser­vi­ces nr York ..

  • Maxkats.co.uk - Home

  • Asterixsolutions.co.uk - Aste­rix Solu­tions of Car­diff, UK - Web­site De­sign, Web ..